segreteria@sociologiadellasalute.it

Consiglio direttivo S.I.S.S. triennio 2019-2021

Presidente

Annamaria Perino
annamaria.perino@unitn.it

Vice Presidente

Sandra Gallerini
gallerini@libero.it

Segretario/tesoriere

Lia Lombardi
rosalia.lombardi@unimi.it

Membri del Consiglio Direttivo

Alessia Bertolazzi
alessia.bertolazzi@unimc.it
Milena Casalini
milena.casalini@tin.it
Olga Gaudio
olga.gaudio@yahoo.it
Carmelo Guarino
carmelo.guarino@unikore.it
Sabina Paci
sabina.paci@sanita.marche.it
Valentina Savini
valentina.svn@gmail.com
Massimo Tosini
tosmas@libero.it

Chiudi il menu